Charlotte Berg


Oscar Larsson

Head of Product

Kristoffer Hemlin

Tech Lead

Kristofer Sandberg

Head of Marketing & Communication

Anton Andersson Andrejić

Design Lead

Kristian Kvarnsbacke


Hannes Ingelhag

Full Stack Developer


Mood Manager


Björn Lindberg


Experience and expertise within tech scale ups. Previously TradeDoubler & Izettle.

Petra Weslien

Board member

Experience and expertise within HR and tech scale ups. Previously Truecaller & Izettle.

Robin Ramm-Ericson

Board member

Entrepreneurship, business strategy, digital product and design expert. Previously LeoVegas, DHS venture.

Mats Sundin


Mats Sundin is an Olympic medalist in hockey with a long pro career in hockey, team captain of the Toronto Maple Leafs. His vision is to help people build a relationship with physical activity, which is one of the most important lifestyle habits for good health. The goal is for every person to be physically active and thus build a healthy lifestyle, free from pain and stress that limits work or leisure time.

Advisory board

Mats Börjesson

Professor within physiology at Sahlgrenska.

Elin Ekblom Bak

Docent in Sport Science, GIH, Stockholm.

Anders Hansen

Doctor in psychiatry, author, and speaker.

Leif Larsson

Founder, IMR.

Jörgen Sandberg

Physiotherapist, with experience of working with athletes at the Swedish Olympic Committee.